Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile | Map


Trophy Winners 2018

President vs Vice President won by the Vice President's team 23-12

McPhail Trophy vs Ladybank won by Ladybank

Duff Trophy vs Ceres won by Ceres 8 points each, Ceres 161 shots Kemback 138 shots

Duncan Cup vs Guardbridge not played for 

McAndrew Trophy vs Ceres & Leven won by Kemback

Ceres - 62, Leven - 94, Kemback - 96

Kemback Open Triples

Won by Zetland  Final not played due to weather conditions but both finalists were from Zetland, trophy shared by Pat McGrory & Jim Bell

MacLeod Triples Troph not played for

Dairsie Hotel Trophy

Winners - Mark Hodgkinson & Jim Backhouse Runners up - Betty Dewar & Julie Baker

JB&L Walker Trophy

Winners - Julie Baker & Jim Farmer Runners up - Joe Smith & Jim Backhouse

Denbackcraig Trophy

Winners - Bill Brown & Hazel Braid Runners up - Graeme Robertson & Julie Baker

Fernie Trophy Won by Evan Hodgkinson

Cairns Trophy

Winner - Alastair Frame Runner up - Jim Backhouse

Nominated Pairs 

Winners - Willie Milne & Doug Pearston Runners up - Jim Farmer & Lawrie Wemyss

Drawn Pairs

Winners - Evan Hodgkinson & Lawrie Wemyss A Runners up - Mark Hodgkinson & Sandy Shand

Graham Cup

Winner - Sandy Shand Runner up - Mark Hodgkinson

Anderson Cup

Winner - Julie Baker Runner up - Kirsty Scott

Ladies Medal

Winner - Hazel Braid Runner up - Kirsty Scott

Thomson Trophy

Winner - Doug Pearston Runner up - Willie Milne

Club Championship

Winner - Lawrie Wemyss Runner up - Doug Pearston





Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables